Why so serious? It's boooring!

The Music Of The Day

Right now I am listening to a rather long playlist on Spotify. In it it’s just music from movies. I’m posting the link, but just so you know.. Some of the songs are in Norwegian. But it’s from Disney, so try to find out which song it is!
Movies

I was out today taking some pictures. Want to see them ?

And a question. What do you think of my logo?

Well, I don’t have to much more to say, but I can tell you that I am longing to really take a vacation. To leave home. I know where I want to go, but it’s just hard to get there since I don’t have a driver license.. But, anyway. This is a song you GOT to hear. It’s from the movie  Spirit: The Stallion of  Cimarron. I get chills every time I hear it !
Bryan Adams – Here I Am – Soundtrack Version
Bryan Adams – Here I Am – Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron/Soundtrack Version/End Title

The upper link is the way they used in the movie, and the lower link is the complete version, also the version they use when the credits are roling over the screen!

Well. I think it’s time for me and my dog, Tinka, to go to bed. But in the end, let me show you a picture of Tinka. I just got to love her!

Legg igjen en kommentar

