Why so serious? It's boooring!

Music is the best gift God could ever give me!

That’s true. The best gift. The Gift with a capital «g»!

Here’s some songs that I would like to shear with you.

First a list I have on Spotify.

My Happy DaysSongs to make me happy on a bad day, or to listen to when I am happy

FavoritesSome of my favorite songs

WulverSongs I like to listen to, but not just favorites

sleep..Songs I like to listen to when I want to sleep

I know there are some of the same songs on the playlists, but that’s just the way it is ! And I like it that way.

And then some songs from YouTube !

Disney’s Friends For Change – Send It On

Miley Cyrus – Can’t Be Tame

The Muppets – Stand By Me

The Muppets – Bohemian Rapsody

Here you have some lyrics. I am also posting a link to Spotify so you can hear the song.

Green Day – 21 Guns
Green Day – 21 Guns – Feat. Rebecca Naomi Jones, Christina Sajous, Mary Faber, Stark Sands, John Gallagher Jr., Michael Esper, Company
This is not the original version, but I think it’s beautiful!

Do you know what’s worth fighting for
When it’s not worth dying for?
Does it take you breath away
And you feel yourself suffocating?
Does the pain weight out the pride?
And you look for a place to hide?
Does someone break your heart inside?
You’re in ruins

One, 21 guns
Lay down your arms
Give up the fight
One, 21 guns
Throw up your arms into the sky
You and I

When you’re at the end of the road
And you lost all sense of control
And your thoughts have taken their toll
When your mind breaks the spirit of your soul
Your faith walks on broken glass
And the hangover doesn’t pass
Nothing’s ever built to last
You’re in ruins

One, 21 guns
Lay down your arms
Give up the fight
One, 21 guns
Throw up your arms into the sky
You and I

Did you try to live on your own
When you burned down the house and home?
Did you stand too close to the fire?
Like a liar looking for forgiveness from a stone

When it’s time to live and let die
And you can’t get another try
Something inside this heart has died
You’re in ruins

One, 21 guns
Lay down your arms
Give up the fight
One, 21 guns
Throw up your arms into the sky
You and I

Didrik Solli-Tangen – My Heart Is Yours
Didrik Solli-Tangen – My Heart Is Yours

You are like a sunset behind the mountain somewhere
And when I cannot see you I know you’re still there

Because my heart is yours, I’ll never leave you
Though we are far apart I’m by your side
My love is never gone, I feel it rise again
Through it all, now my heart is yours

You say I am the moonlight, I watch you at night
And when you cannot see me I’m still there in the sky

Because my heart is yours, I’ll never leave you
Though we are far apart I’m by your side
My love is never gone, I feel it rise again
Through it all, now my heart is yours

Because my heart is yours, I’ll never leave you
Though we are far apart I’m by your side
My love is never gone, I feel it rise again
Through it all, now my heart is yours

Ok. I think I have to call it night now. But I’m pretty sure I’ll update once more this weekend.

So. I’m going to sleep now.

Legg igjen en kommentar

